Assitance Technique

MIC was established in early 2000 to meet the operational needs of its customers in the Oil & Gas Industries and Energie, Management Construction projects onshore and offshore, as well as other activities such as cost control. MIC committed since its inception to provide you with highly qualified, competent and operational immediately, regardless of the duration, location and progress of your project.
 

Our Technical Support (Provide Workforce Specialized & Skilled Manpower Supply) and in areas of technical expertise following:

  • Electricity
  • mechanical work
  • Instrumentation
  • Pipeline
  • piping
  • welding
  • insulation
  • Scaffolding
  • Engineering services, audits and operations
  • HR Solutions & evaluation
 

For each of these aforementioned activities, MIC has developed the following skills:

  • Stop & restart of Units: onshore & offshore
  • Engineering
  • Project Management
  • Health, safety and environment
  • Inspection and Monitoring / Management Construction
  • Maintenance
  • Précom, com. & Start-up
  • Construction supervision

MIC Engineering

M.I.C Est une société d'ingénierie crée en 2000. Grâce à son expérience multifonctionnelle et multidisciplinaire de ses équipes, les experts M.I.C sont capables de supporter ses clients dans les domaines d’Ingénierie de projets pétroliers internationaux ainsi que l’exécution, la coordination et la supervision des travaux sur les sites du monde entier.

MIC Engineering

MIC is an engineering company founded in 2000. With its multifunctional and multidisciplinary teams experience, MIC experts are able to support its customers in the fields of engineering major oil projects and the implementation, coordination and supervision of work on sites around the world.

Suivez Nous

Assitance Technique

MIC a été mis en place début 2000 pour Satisfaire les besoins opérationnels de ses clients dans l’Oïl & Gaz Industries et Energie.et la Gestion des Projets de construction onshore et offshore, et aussi d’autres activités comme le contrôle des coûts, d’un contrat gérants, le HSE et QA / QC. MIC s’est engagé depuis sa Mise en Place à vous fournir et mettre à votre disposition du personnel très qualifié, compétent et opérationnel immédiatement, quels que soient la durée, la localisation et l’avancement de votre projet.
 

Notre Assistance technique (Fournir Main d’œuvre Spécialisés & Qualifiés Alimentation Manpower) et dans les Domaines de compétence technique suivante :

  • Electricité
  • Travaux mécaniques
  • Instrumentation
  • Pipeline
  • Tuyauterie
  • Soudure
  • Calorifugeage
  • Echafaudage
  • Services d’ingénierie, vérifications et des opérations
  • HR Solutions & évaluation
 

Pour chacune de ses activités précitées, M.I.C a développé les compétences suivantes :

  • Arrêt & redémarrage d’unités : onshore & offshore
  • Engineering
  • Gestion de projet
  • Hygiène, sécurité et environnement
  • Inspection et Suivi / Management de chantier
  • Maintenance
  • Précom, com. & start-up
  • Supervision de construction

MIC Engineering

M.I.C Est une société d'ingénierie crée en 2000. Grâce à son expérience multifonctionnelle et multidisciplinaire de ses équipes, les experts M.I.C sont capables de supporter ses clients dans les domaines d’Ingénierie de projets pétroliers internationaux ainsi que l’exécution, la coordination et la supervision des travaux sur les sites du monde entier.

MIC Engineering

MIC is an engineering company founded in 2000. With its multifunctional and multidisciplinary teams experience, MIC experts are able to support its customers in the fields of engineering major oil projects and the implementation, coordination and supervision of work on sites around the world.

Suivez Nous